berlin

main office.


Lutz Neumann
Vorstand
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 10 (Sekretariat)
Fax.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 11
e-Mail: neumann@vista-venture-ag.de

Simone Kroog
Leiterin Sekretariat
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 23
Fax.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 11
e-Mail: kroog@vista-venture-ag.de

Klaus Schlender
Leiter Technik
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 16
Fax.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 11
e-Mail: k.schlender@vista-venture-ag.de

Sabine Tauchmann
Objektbetreuerin
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 17
Fax.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 74
e-Mail: tauchmann@vista-venture-ag.de

Grit Wennler
Objektbetreuerin
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 18
Fax.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 75
e-Mail: wennler@vista-venture-ag.de

Regina Hunziger
Objektbetreuerin
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 13
Fax.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 11
e-Mail: hunziger@vista-venture-ag.de

Simon Karstädt
Mitarbeiter/ Student des dualen Studiums der Hochschule für Wirtschaft und Recht, Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 14
e-Mail: karstaedt@vista-venture-ag.de