berlin

main office.


Lutz Neumann
Vorstand
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 0
e-Mail: neumann@vista-venture-ag.de

Simone Kroog
Objektbetreuerin
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 23
e-Mail: kroog@vista-venture-ag.de

Klaus Schlender
Objektbetreuer
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 16
e-Mail: k.schlender@vista-venture-ag.de

Sabine Tauchmann
Objektbetreuerin
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 17
e-Mail: tauchmann@vista-venture-ag.de

Grit Wennler
Objektbetreuerin
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 18
e-Mail: wennler@vista-venture-ag.de

Andrea Morgenstern
Objektbetreuerin
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 14
e-Mail: morgenstern@vista-venture-ag.de
David Löbert
David Löbert
Objektbetreuer
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 25
e-Mail: loebert@vista-venture-ag.de

Tatjana Albrecht
Objektbetreuerin
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 10
e-Mail: albrecht@vista-venture-ag.de

Michael Kriehs
Objektbetreuer
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 12
e-Mail: kriehs@vista-venture-ag.de

Susann Mielke
Objektbetreuerin
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 31
e-Mail: mielke@vista-venture-ag.de