berlin

main office.


Lutz Neumann
Vorstand
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 0

e-Mail: neumann@vista-venture-ag.de


Simone Kroog
Leiterin Sekretariat
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 23

e-Mail: kroog@vista-venture-ag.de


Klaus Schlender
Leiter Technik
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 16
e-Mail: k.schlender@vista-venture-ag.de

Sabine Tauchmann
Objektbetreuerin
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 17

e-Mail: tauchmann@vista-venture-ag.de


Grit Wennler
Objektbetreuerin
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 18

e-Mail: wennler@vista-venture-ag.de


Regina Hunziger
Objektbetreuerin
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 13

e-Mail: hunziger@vista-venture-ag.de


Silke Heimberg
Objektbetreuerin
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 12

e-Mail: heimberg@vista-venture-ag.de