Berlin

Hauptgeschäftsstelle.


Lutz Neumann
Vorstand
Tel.:  +49 30 52 67 86 – 0
e-Mail: neumann@vista-venture-ag.de

Simone Kroog
Objektbetreuerin
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 23
e-Mail: kroog@vista-venture-ag.de

Klaus Schlender
Objektbetreuer
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 16
e-Mail: k.schlender@vista-venture-ag.de

Sabine Tauchmann
Objektbetreuerin
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 17
e-Mail: tauchmann@vista-venture-ag.de

Grit Wennler
Objektbetreuerin
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 18
e-Mail: wennler@vista-venture-ag.de

Andrea Kotowski
Objektbetreuerin
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 14
e-Mail: kotowski@vista-venture-ag.de

Silke Heimberg
Objektbetreuerin
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 12
e-Mail: heimberg@vista-venture-ag.de

Dipl. -Ing.(FH) Wolf-Peter Glöde
Objektbetreuer
Tel.: +49 30 52 67 86 – 25
e-Mail: gloede@vista-venture-ag.de